EN

| 10. August 2023 | Product information

The New Profile Finder Feature in the SNH Titan

OSINT searches in social networks can be a lengthy affair. Supposedly simple tasks can turn into long “click and scroll binges” on just one social network. With the new Profile Finder function, SNH takes these cumbersome tasks off your hands. … Read More

| 10. August 2023 | Instructions

Sign up for the next OSINT training!

Learn the basics of internet investigations & OSINT. This course is a mix of lectures and hands-on exercises to solve cases using the SNH Titan. Learn from the basics to simple scripting solutions, as well as from people research to … Read More

| 28. July 2023 | Events

Online Webinar: SNH Titan Desktop

The most important functions briefly presented. In this webinar, we will present our brand new SNH Titan Desktop and demonstrate the most important functions live. Afterwards, we will answer your questions about the SNH and give a small preview of … Read More

| 06. September 2022 | Events

Freezingdata at Digital Experience 2022 Netherlands

Visit us at Digital Experience 2022 on October 5th. Meet us and get a live demo of the Social Network Harvester. The Digital Experience is a crime, fraud and cybercrime conference for the BeNeLux, the Nordic countries and the Caribbean. … Read More

| 24. August 2022 | Events

Online Webinar: What’s New in SNH 1.25

With the release of SNH version 1.25, many new features and capabilities have been implemented in SNH. In this webinar we will introduce you to these innovations. In addition, we will take a look into the future of SNH. You … Read More

| 14. June 2022 | Events

Freezingdata at ISS World 2022 in Prague

Visit us at the ISS World from 14 – 16.06. Booth 89 Together with our partner Arina AG you will find us at booth 89. Get to know us and get a live demo of the Social Network Harvester. Visit … Read More

| 07. March 2022 | Events

Partnerevent 04.04.2022: SNH – Investigations with Telegram – EN

Join this two-hour webinar with the CEO of Freezingdata, Erik Nolte and learn all about effective investigations with the SNH tool. We will also give you an introduction to operational analysis in Telegram. … Read More

| 17. September 2021 | Events

Partnerevent 04.10.2021: Ermittlungen mit dem Social Network Harvester Modul “Analytics” – Englisch

Our partner, Arina AG, offers all interested parties and customers a two-hour webinar with SNH expert Réné Sakata. Here you will learn everything about effective investigations with the tool. You will also get an introduction to operational analysis with the … Read More

Request a demo

DE

| 10. August 2023 | Produktinformationen

Die neue Profile Finder Funktion im SNH Titan

OSINT-Recherchen in Sozialen Netzwerken können eine langwierige Angelegenheit sein. Vermeintlich einfache Aufgaben können sich schon bezogen auf nur ein Soziales Netzwerk zu langen „Click und Scroll Orgien“ entwickeln. Mit der neuen Profile Finder Funktion nimmt der SNH Ihnen diese umständlichen … Mehr dazu

| 10. August 2023 | Training

Melden Sie sich zum nächsten OSINT Training an!

Lernen Sie die Grundlagen der Internetermittlungen & OSINT. Unser OSINT Training findet vom 23. bis zum 27. Oktober statt. Dieser Kurs ist eine Mischung aus Vorträgen und praktischen Übungen, um Fälle mithilfe des SNH Titan zu lösen. Erlernen Sie von … Mehr dazu

| 28. Juli 2023 | Veranstaltungen

Online Webinar: SNH Titan Desktop

Die wichtigsten Funktionen kurz vorgestellt. In diesem Webinar präsentieren wir Ihnen unseren brandneuen SNH Titan Desktop und führen die wichtigsten Funktionen live vor. Im Anschluss beantworten wir Ihre Fragen rund um den SNH und geben einen kleinen Ausblick auf die … Mehr dazu

| 06. September 2022 | Veranstaltungen

Freezingdata auf der Digital Experience 2022 Niederlande

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Digital Experience 2022 am 5. Oktober. Lernen Sie uns kennen und erhalten Sie eine Live-Demo des Social Network Harvesters.  Die Digital Experience ist eine Konferenz zur Verbrechens- und Betrugsbekämpfung sowie zur Bekämpfung vom Cyberkriminalität für … Mehr dazu

| 24. August 2022 | Veranstaltungen

Online Webinar: Neuerungen im SNH 1.25

Mit dem Release der SNH Version 1.25 wurden viele neue Funktionen und Möglichkeiten in den SNH implementiert. In diesem Webinar stellen wir Euch diese Innovationen vor. Darüber hinaus werfen wir einen Blick in die Zukunft des SNHs. Es erwarten Euch spannende … Mehr dazu

| 14. Juni 2022 | Veranstaltungen

Freezingdata at ISS World 2022 in Prague

Besuchen Sie uns auf der ISS World vom 14. – 16.06. Stand 89 Zusammen mit unserem Partner Arina AG finden Sie uns am Stand 89. Lernen Sie uns kennen und erhalten Sie eine Live-Demo des Social Network Harvesters.  Besuchen Sie … Mehr dazu

| 30. März 2022 | Veranstaltungen

Freezingdata goes Open Source

In diesem Webinar werden wir Module für die Netzwerke TikTok und GETTR vorstellen, die wir bereits extra für diese Schnittstelle entwickelt haben. Im Anschluss an das Webinar werden die Quellcodes beider Module für Sie freigeschaltet. … Mehr dazu

| 07. März 2022 | Veranstaltungen

Partnerevent 05.04.2022: SNH – Ermittlungen mit Telegram -DE

Nehmen Sie an diesem zweistündigen Webinar mit Freezingdata, dem Hersteller vom SNH, teil. Erfahren Sie alles über effektive Ermittlungen mit dem Tool SNH. Zudem geben wir Ihnen eine Einführung in die operative Analyse im Sozialen Netzwerk «Telegram». … Mehr dazu

| 17. September 2021 | Veranstaltungen

Partnerevent 06.10.2021: Ermittlungen mit dem Social Network Harvester Modul “Analytics” – Deutsch

Unser Partner, die Arina AG bietet allen Interessierten und Kunden ein zweistündigen Webinar mit dem SNH-Experten Réné Sakata an. Hier erfahren Sie alles über effektive Ermittlungen mit dem Tool. Zudem bekommen Sie eine Einführung in die operative Analyse mit dem … Mehr dazu

Demo anfordern